团队


关于中建美国 | DAO Panamá
CCA Panama Corp

关于中建美国

中建美国有限公司系国有大型建筑企业,是全球最大的投资建设集团——中国建筑股份有限公司在美洲的全资子公司,也是中国建筑海外经营规模最大的驻外机构。公司总部位于美国纽约一河之隔的新泽西,业务遍及美国东海岸和墨西哥湾沿岸各州、以巴哈马为中心的加勒比地区,和以巴拿马为中心的拉美地区。

中建美国业务范围主要包括项目管理、施工管理、工程总承包、设计建造、项目融资、房地产投资与开发等。作为开发商,中建美国已经成为房地产行业的重要参与者。

The Pointe,拿骚,巴哈马 | DAO Panamá
The Pointe,拿骚,巴哈马
一千博物馆,迈阿密 | DAO Panamá
一千博物馆,迈阿密

公司已成功推行了一系列备受瞩目的商业、住宅和综合用途房地产项目。这些项目遍布全球各大城市,包括纽约、迪拜、巴哈马以及现在的巴拿马城。

The Pointe和“泊·岸”是中建美国近来最具代表性的开发项目。中建美国独特的商业模式,将融资与其在建筑行业的专业经验相结合,为打造最佳房产项目提供了无可比拟的优势。

泊·岸,泽西城,新泽西 | DAO Panamá
泊·岸,泽西城,新泽西
YOO Panama,巴拿马城 | DAO Panamá
YOO Panama,巴拿马城
The Attie Group

关于ATTIE集团

Attie集团作为巴拿马房地产市场知名高端楼盘开发商,一贯秉承为客户提供最佳产品的理念,坚定贯彻行业先行者的路线,凭借其创新的高端房产概念在地产界脱颖而出,成功地重新定义了巴拿马市场。他们持续推出令人印象深刻的创意项目,如Yoo Panama以及Hyde by Wanders & Yoo,为巴拿马城的房地产行业带来革命性的变化。

Hyde by Wanders & Yoo,巴拿马城 | DAO Panamá
Hyde by Wanders & Yoo,巴拿马城

Attie集团的宗旨一直是与国际知名公司建立战略联盟,相互激发创新灵感,为客户带来完美体验,现在与中建美国南美公司一同开发DAO Panama正是如此,项目的一点一滴都经过精心的规划,享有优越的地理位置,兼具顶级设计、高效合理的空间布局和一流的配套设施。 Attie集团的销售团队拥有训练有素的专业人员,尽全力满足客户的需求。 Attie出品,必属精品。

香港天铸 ,香港,中国 | DAO Panamá
香港天铸 ,香港,中国
HBA

关于HBA

赫希贝德纳联合设计顾问公司(HBA)以“全球排名第一的酒店室内设计公司“享誉世界。HBA创立于1965年,始终致力于为传统奢华品牌、当代独立精品酒店、城市度假村水疗中心、世界级住宅、餐厅、赌场及游轮打造专属设计。丰富的经验和专业的行业知识让它们总能对新的趋势进行预测与把握,它们的设计标准在全球都有着举足轻重的影响。

丽江瑞吉别墅,云南,中国 | DAO Panamá
丽江瑞吉别墅,云南,中国

每个HBA独一无二的作品都是源自事务所对项目地理位置、建筑设计、客户愿景的完美结合。如今,HBA在全球拥有超过1,700名设计师和无数知名项目,并且在迈阿密、伦敦、香港、东京等国际化大都市共设有二十六间事务所。 HBA在巴拿马城获得一致好评,如特朗普国际酒店就是由HBA设计。HBA丰富的设计经验以及其国际影响力使它在每个新项目中都能匠心独运、创造非凡。

Team


China Construction America | DAO Panamá
CCA Panama Corp

China Construction America

China Construction America (CCA) is a subsidiary of China State Construction Engineering Corp. Ltd. (CSCEC) — One of the largest investment and construction groups worldwide headquartered in Jersey City, NJ. It operates primarily in the East and Gulf Coast states, the Caribbean and now Latin America, where the company is expanding its reach through its regional offices in Panama City.

CCA is known as a stellar contractor that provides a variety of services including program and construction management, general contracting, design-building and public-private partnerships, among many others. As a developer, CCA has already proven itself as an important player in the real estate business.

The Pointe, Nassau, The Bahamas | DAO Panamá
The Pointe, Nassau, The Bahamas
One Thousand Museum, Miami | DAO Panamá
One Thousand Museum, Miami

The company has successfully pursued a series of high-profile commercial, residential and mixed-use property ventures in major cities all over the globe including New York, Dubai, The Bahamas and now Panama City.

The Pointe and Park & Shore are some of its latest most recognized development projects. CCA’s unique business model combines financing with construction expertise for an unmatched advantage to deliver the best possible results.

Park | Shore, Jersey City, NJ | DAO Panamá
Park | Shore, Jersey City, NJ
YOO Panama, Panama City | DAO Panamá
YOO Panama, Panama City
The Attie Group

Grupo Attie

Leading real estate developer in the local real estate market that firmly believes in providing the best products for its customers while positioning itself at the forefront of the industry. As a pioneer of the avant-garde and high-end real estate, the group has proven itself an unequivocal trendsetter. Consistently introducing groundbreaking concepts such as Yoo Panama as well as Hyde by Wonders and Yoo, to revolutionizing the real estate landscape in Panama City.

Hyde by Wanders & Yoo, Panama City | DAO Panamá
Hyde by Wanders & Yoo, Panama City

The Attie Group’s mission has always been to devise strategic alliances with renown international firms to create innovative solutions. Now with CCA South America for the development of DAO Panama. Its projects are carefully planned and perfectly located while featuring cutting-edge designs, efficient layout distributions, and upscale facilities. The Attie Group sales team features highly trained professionals fully committed to meet the needs of its customers. Partnering with the company means buying the only best.

Ultima Hong Kong - Hong Kong | DAO Panamá
Ultima Hong Kong - Hong Kong
HBA

HBA

World-renowned as the “Number One Hospitality Design Firm” by INTERIOR DESIGN, Hirsch Bedner Associates (HBA), creates the signature looks of today’s luxury brands and unveils the world’s most anticipated hotels, resorts, casinos, restaurants, cruise ships, independent contemporary boutique hotels and world-class residences. HBA is keenly attuned to the pulse of changing industry trends, as it continues to lead the hotel design industry since 1965.

Residences at St. Regis Lijiang - China | DAO Panamá
Residences at St. Regis Lijiang - China

Each HBA interior is the result of a unique and sensitive response to location, architecture, and client vision. With more than 1,700 designers and countless prestige projects around the globe, its presence boasts 26 offices in major cities such as Miami, London, Hong Kong, and Tokyo. The company has even gained recognition in Panama City, where it designed the Trump International Hotel & Tower. HBA’s extensive knowledge of interior design along with its international reach has facilitated the ability to rewrite the language of design with each new project.